KnowHow

As the mobile experts, we are experienced consulting partners and accompany you from the first conception until the rollout. We would like to share our experience with you during workshops and other lectures.

The mobile expert workshops are made for companies that deal with the matter of „mobile strategies“. We prepare every workshop individual depending on your needs. You choose the topics, date and number of participants. We will be happy to advise you.

Apps & Trends
Mobile Devices Market Overview & Trends
Responsive and Legacy Webpages
Online and offline importance for apps
Mobile Content / Media
Mobile Analytics
App Stores & Optimization
Mobile UX / UI KnowHow
Beacons, NFC and GPS (Location based services)
Push-Services
Datasources and Backend-Stragegies (mBaaS) – Overview
App Development
App construction kits[/column] Device-Strategies (Company Owned Device; Bring your own Device)
Enterprise Mobility Management / MDM -Overview
B2B Apps (e.g. Inhouse-App, Extranet)
Process-scenarios
Employees-scenarios
Intranet
Enterprise App Stores / Distribution
Testing

Request a date



Technologies are evolving rapidly! Everyday – almost hourly – there are news about the latest applications, features and new ways of communication. We report within the framework of these lectures about current topics and trends around „being mobile“

Request a date



What does it mean „to be mobile“? Anytime and anywhere real-time access to everything – sounds dangerous, is something for the others, doesn´t concern my business, online is bad… We are making an excursion to the supposed future which is really the present time. We adopt the perspective of consumers, citizens, trade, services and global companies. We understand current technologies and trends and derive specific actions for the participants. The event is addressed to the management and definitely not a nerd-event.

Request a date



Digital Citymanagement – what is it? what does it do? In this lecture, you will learn why digital city marketing should play an important role in every town. You will learn about new chances of digitalization and additional benefits for the citizen.
Using a best-practice-example, you will learn that a mobile application enriches the city life and you can take a look behind the scenes of an app operating agency.
In addition, you can estimate the refinancing opportunities and costs for an app or other digitalization activities.

Request a date



From a costumer point of view a high service level is indispensable. The perspective of distributers is often different. What possibilities are available to reach the costumers on the digital way and offer an additional benefit? Are there legal constraints? What does Digital Signage mean and how is it usable? We will respond to all these and more questions in this lecture. The event is made for branch and marketing managers.

Request a date

Are you planning an event, seminar or workshop? Are you looking for a speaker, a keynote speech or do you want to train your employees in the field of „ mobile“? Feel free to contact us!

Request a date

KnowHow

Als Mobile Experts und erfahrene Beratungspartner begleiten wir Unternehmen in allen Branchen von der Konzeptphase bis zum Rollout der mobilen Strategie.
Mit unserem Mobile Experts Workshop und anderen Vortragsthemen geben wir unsere Erfahrungen gern an Sie weiter.

Die Mobile Experts Workshops sind für Unternehmen konzipiert die sich mit dem Thema „mobile Strategie“ beschäftigen. Wir bereiten jeden Workshop individuell für Ihre Bedürfnisse vor. Sie bestimmen die Themen, den Termin und die Teilnehmeranzahl. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Apps & Trends
Mobile Devices Marktübersicht & Trends
Responsive und Legacy Webseiten
Online – Offline Bedeutung für Apps
Mobile Content / Media
Mobile Analytics
App Stores & Optimization
Mobile UX / UI Know-how
Beacons, NFC und GPS (Location based services)
Push-Services
Datenquellen und Backend-Strategien (mBaaS) – Übersicht
App-Entwicklung
App-Baukasten-Systeme[/column] Device-Strategien (Company Owned Device; Bring your own Device)
Enterprise Mobility Management / MDM -Übersicht
B2B Apps (z.B. Inhouse-App, Extranet)
Prozessszenarien
Mitarbeiterszenarien
Intranet
Enterprise App Stores / Distribution
Testing

Termin anfragen



Technologien entwickeln sich rasant weiter, es gibt täglich – beinahe stündlich – News über neue Apps, neue Funktionen und völlig neue Wege der Kommunikation. Wir berichten im Rahmen dieses Vortrages über aktuelle Themen und Trends rund um das Thema „mobile“.

Termin anfragen



Was bedeutet eigentlich „mobile“? Immer und überall Zugriff auf alles in Echtzeit – hört sich gefährlich an, ist was für die anderen, betrifft mein Geschäft(smodell) nicht, Online ist böse,… Wir machen einen Exkurs in die vermeintliche Zukunft, die tatsächlich aber reale Gegenwart ist. Wir nehmen die Perspektiven von Konsumenten, Bürger, Handel, Dienstleistern und globalen Unternehmen ein, verstehen aktuelle Technologien & Trends und leiten konkrete Handlungen für die Teilnehmer ab.
Die Veranstaltung richtet sich explizit an die Geschäftsleitung und ist keine Nerd/Tech-Veranstaltung.

Termin anfragen



Digitales Stadtmarketing – was ist das? Was kann das? In diesem Vortrag erfahren Sie warum digitales Stadtmarketing in jeder Stadt eine Rolle spielen sollte, welche Chancen sich durch die Digitalisierung ergeben und welchen Mehrwert der Bürger selbst erfährt. Sie erfahren an Hand eines best-practice-Beispiels wie eine App das Stadtleben bereichern kann und schauen hinter die Kulissen eines App-Betreibers.
Darüber hinaus können Marketingverantwortliche nach diesem Vortrag besser einschätzen welche Kosten für eine App und weitere Digitalisierungsformen entstehen und welche Refinanzierungsmöglichkeiten es gibt.

Termin anfragen



Das Servicelevel kann aus Sicht des Kunden nicht hoch genug sein. Der Händler hat oftmals eine etwas andere Sichtweise. Welche Möglichkeiten gibt es, den Kunden auf dem digitalen Weg zu erreichen und einen Mehrwert zu bieten? Gibt es rechtliche Einschränkungen? Was bedeutet Digital Signage und wie kann man es einsetzen? Alle diese und noch viele weitere Fragen beantworten wir in diesem Vortrag, der speziell für Filialleiter und Marketingverantwortliche konzipiert ist.

Termin anfragen

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung, ein Seminar oder einen Workshop und suchen einen Speaker, einen Impulsvortrag oder möchten ihren Mitarbeitern im Rahmen einer Weiterbildung das Thema „Mobile“ näher bringen? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Termin anfragen